Taking Back Sunday Will Release ‘Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings’


Taking Back Sunday will re-release their 2014 album ‘Happiness Is,’ with rare and unreleased tracks, all spread out across eight seven-inch vinyl records on February 24th. If you want these bad boys you can pre-order them right here. The band have also released a new music video for the song, “All The Way.”

Track listing and Art work below for ‘Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings’:

Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings 7-inch Track Listing:
Record 1:
Flicker, Fade
Stood A Chance
Record 2:
All The Way
Beat Up Car
Record 3:
It Takes More
They Don’t Have Any Friends
Record 4:
Better Homes And Gardens
Like You Do
Record 5:
We Were Younger Then
Nothing At All
Record 6:
How I Met Your Mother *
This Is Happening *
Record 7:
Can You Feel That (Here I Am) *
Stood A Chance (Acoustic) *
Record 8:
Better Homes And Gardens (Acoustic) *
Like You Do (Acoustic) *
*Previously Unreleased/Rare
Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings Digital Track Listing:
1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens 
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All
12. How I Met Your Mother*
13. This Is Happening*
14. Can You Feel That (Here I Am)*
15. Stood A Chance (Acoustic)*
16. Better Homes And Gardens (Acoustic)*
17. Like You Do (Acoustic)*
*Previously Unreleased/Rare