Here’s the latest track from the Suicide Squad movie… Sucker for Pain.

There are actually 7 different musicians/artists on this track….. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors. It might seem a little random to you but they make it work. Especially because if you’ve paid close attention to X Ambassadors and Imagine Dragons you probably noticed that there’s a hip hop influence in their sounds. I mean both bands work Alex Da Kid. So check out the song below. It’s dark, and it definitely sets a tone for the movie coming out this August.  xo – CT