Gorillaz Debut Four Songs From Their New Album

Gorillaz have debuted four new songs off their new album Humanz, “Saturn Barz,” “Andromeda,” “We’ve Got The Power,” and “Ascension.” Their new album is set to release April 28th, of this year.  After a 6 year hiatus they’re coming back with a bang!

Read full story here.