Lerner & Rowe Music News

Against Me!’s Laura Jane Grace releases new At War with the Silverfish solo EP


Against Me!‘s Laura Jane Grace has surprise-released a new solo EP.

The seven-song collection, titled At War with the Silverfish, is out today via digital platforms. A physical version is available now for pre-order.

“These are songs of late night madness and loneliness, orphan songs that came wandering in looking to feed like insects,” Grace says of the EP.

At War with the Silverfish follows Grace’s 2020 solo album Stay Alive. Against Me!’s most recent record is 2016’s Shape Shift with Me.

Here’s the At War with the Silverfish track list:

“Three of Hearts”
“Lolo 13”
“Long Dark Night”
“Electro-Static Sweep”
“Day Old Coffee”
“Smug F***Face”
“Yesterday Pt. II”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.