ALT AZ BLOGS | New Music | The Mo Show!

Check Out New Music from Alt-J “3WW”

Alt J Relaxer Album Artwork


Last week Alt-J teased their third album “Relaxer”. Last night, they dropped new music 😀 Check out 3WW below and let us know what you think. Don’t forget to check out the track listings below too!



Relaxer Tracklist:
01. 3WW
02. In Cold Blood
03. House of the Rising Sun
04. Hit Me Like That Snare
05. Deadcrush
06. Adeline
07. Last Year
08. Pleader