Lerner & Rowe Music News

COIN announces new album, ‘Uncanny Valley’

M Coin 21822
10K Projects

COIN has announced a new album called Uncanny Valley.

The fourth studio effort from the “Talk Too Much” outfit arrives March 25. It includes the previously released songs “Chapstick” and “Cutie.”

A third tune from the record, titled “I Think I Met You in a Dream,” is out today.

Following Uncanny Valley‘s release, COIN will travel to Europe in April to open for 5 Seconds of Summer. They’ll return to the U.S. to play a number of festivals in May and June, including Governors Ball and Bonnaroo.

Here’s the Uncanny Valley track list:

“Take a Picture”
“Brad Pitt”
“Killing Me”
“I Think I Met You in a Dream”
“It Works”
“Take the Stairs”
“Getting Older”
“Watering a Dead Flower”
“Plug Me In”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.