ABC Music News

Glass Animals releases deluxe 'Dreamland' album, featuring two "Heat Waves" remixes

Credit: Pooneh Ghana

Glass Animals has released a deluxe version of the band’s brand-new album, Dreamland.

The expanded collection, dubbed Dreamland + Bonus Levels, includes two remixes of the single “Heat Waves” — one by Diplo, and another by 15-year-old Shakur Ahmad, who won a fan remix contest. 

Dreamland + Bonus Levels is available now for digital download.

The original Dreamland just dropped last Friday. It also includes the single “Your Love (Déjà Vu).”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.