Lerner & Rowe Music News

Glass Animals releases new EP featuring "Heat Waves" remixes

Credit: Pooneh Ghana

Glass Animals has released a new EP featuring remixes of the band’s current single, “Heat Waves.”

The set, dubbed Heat Waves (Expansion Pack), features new spins on the track courtesy of producers Oliver Heldens and Sonny Fodera. You can download it now via digital outlets.

The original “Heat Waves” appears on Glass Animals’ new album, Dreamland. It currently sits in the top 10 on Billboard‘s Alternative Airplay chart.

Dreamland, which was released last August, also includes the single “Your Love (Déjà Vu).”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.