Lerner & Rowe Music News

Here’s the track list to Florence + the Machine’s ‘Dance Fever’ album

Debbie Hickey/Getty Images

Florence + the Machine has unveiled the track list for the band’s upcoming album, Dance Fever.

The record, which frontwoman Florence Welch previously described as a “fairytale in 14 songs,” includes the previously released cuts “King,” “Heaven Is Here” and “My Love,” plus 11 more new tunes.

Florence has also shared a photo of what looks like the back cover of Dance Fever, and the album appears to be divided into three sections, with the first four songs making up part one, followed by five songs each in parts two and three.

Dance Fever, the follow-up to 2018’s High as Hope, arrives May 13. Florence will launch a U.S. tour in support of the record in September.

Here’s the Dance Fever track list:

“Back in Town”
“Girls Against God”
“Dream Girl Evil”
“Prayer Factory”
“Heaven Is Here”
“My Love”
“The Bomb”
“Morning Elvis”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.