Lerner & Rowe Music News

K.Flay combines ‘Inside Voices’ & ’Outside Voices’ EP into new album


K.Flay has released a new album, Inside Voices/Outside Voices.

The record combines the 10 songs off the “Blood in the Cut” artist’s two 2021 EPs, Inside Voices and Outside Voices, and adds two brand-new tunes: “The Muck” and “Good to Drive.”

You can download Inside Voices/Outside Voices now via digital outlets.

K.Flay will bring all of her voices on the road next week when she kicks off a U.S. headlining tour February 10 in Charlotte.

Here’s the Inside Voices/Outside Voices track list:

“Four Letter Words”
“Good Girl”
“Dating My Dad” feat. Travis Barker
“TGIF” feat. Tom Morello
“My Name Isn’t Katherine”
“The Muck”
“Nothing Can Kill Us”
“I’m Afraid of the Internet”
“Maybe There’s a Way”
“Caramel and Symphonies”
“Good to Drive”   

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.