Lerner & Rowe Music News

Machine Gun Kelly reveals 'Tickets to My Downfall' track list

Bad Boy/Interscope Records

Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the track list to his upcoming pop punk album Tickets to My Downfall, executive produced by Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker.

The effort boasts 15 tracks, including the previously released songs “Bloody Valentine,” “Concert for Aliens” and “My Ex’s Best Friend,” feat. blackbear. It also features collaborations with Halsey, Iann Dior and Trippie Redd.

A deluxe version of Tickets to My Downfall available exclusively at Target will a cover of Paramore‘s “Misery Business,” plus three other bonus tracks.

Tickets to My Downfall is due out September 25. Here’s the track list:

“Tickets to My Downfall”
“Kiss Kiss”
“Drunk Face”
“Bloody Valentine”
“Forget Me Too” feat. Halsey
“All I Know” feat. Trippie Redd
“Kevin and Barracuda (Interlude)”
“Concert for Aliens”
“My Ex’s Best Friend” feat. blackbear
“Nothing Inside” feat. Iann Dior
“Banyan Tree (Interlude)”
“Play This When I’m Gone”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.