Lerner & Rowe Music News

Machine Gun Kelly reveals track list & guests for ’Mainstream Sellout’


Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the track list and guest artists appearing on his upcoming album, Mainstream Sellout.

In addition to the previously released “Emo Girl” featuring WILLOW and “Ay!” featuring Lil Wayne, the 16-song set includes collaborations with Bring Me the Horizon, blackbear, iann diorr, Gunna and Young Thug, as well as a second tune with Wayne, plus an appearance from SNL cast member and future astronaut Pete Davidson.

Also on the track list is the single “Papercuts,” which was released last year back when the album was called Born with Horns.

Mainstream Sellout arrives March 25. It’s the follow-up to 2020’s Tickets to My Downfall, which was also produced by Blink-182‘s Travis Barker.

Here’s the Mainstream Sellout track list:

“Born with Horns”
“God Save Me”
“Maybe” feat. Bring Me the Horizon
“Drug Dealer” feat. Lil Wayne
“Wall of Fame (interlude)” feat. Pete Davidson
“Mainstream Sellout”
“Make Up Sex” feat. blackbear
“Emo Girl” feat. WILLOW
“Ay!” feat. Lil Wayne
“Fake Love Don’t Last” feat. iann dior
“Die in California” feat. Gunna & Young Thug
“Sid & Nancy”
“Twin Flame”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.