Lerner & Rowe Music News

Members of Royal Blood, Biffy Clyro & Parkway Drive featured on upcoming new Architects album


The vocalists of Royal Blood, Biffy Clyro and Parkway Drive all appear on the upcoming new album from the U.K. metalcore outfit Architects, titled For Those That Wish to Exist.

Royal Blood’s Mike Kerr is featured on a song called “Little Wonder,” Biffy’s Simon Neil is on the track “Goliath,” and Parkway Drive’s Winston McCall sings on the cut “Impermanence.” 

For Those That Wish to Exist will be released on February 26, 2021. Lead single “Animals” is available now via digital outlets.

Royal Blood just released a dance-y new single called “Trouble’s Coming” in September, and the duo plans to release a new record next spring. Meanwhile, Biffy dropped their new album, A Celebration of Endings, in August. Parkway Drive’s most recent studio effort is 2018’s Reverence.

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.