Lerner & Rowe Music News

Nothing but Thieves announces ‘Moral Panic II’ EP; listen to new song “Miracle, Baby” now

Sony Music UK/RCA Records

Nothing but Thieves has announced Moral Panic II, a new EP to follow the band’s 2020 album, Moral Panic.

The five-track collection, featuring the previously released single “Futureproof,” is due out July 23.

Moral Panic II was something we decided to do only after Part I was all mixed, mastered and the records pressed,” NbT says. “It didn’t feel like we were done with the Moral Panic theme — I think partly because we hadn’t been able to tour the project yet, it didn’t feel right to move on. But we also had the luxury of time to assess the album and explore some avenues we felt the album may have missed.”

For another preview of Moral Panic II, you can check out the just-released new song “Miracle, Baby,” available now via digital outlets.

Here’s the Moral Panic II track list:

“If I Were You”
“Miracle, Baby”
“Ce n’est Rien”
“Your Blood”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.