Lerner & Rowe Music News

Royal Blood details new album, 'Typhoons'; listen to title track now

Credit: Dean Martindale

After teasing the arrival of a new song called “Typhoons,” Royal Blood has announced a whole lot more than just a single track.

The U.K. rockers have revealed the details of their next album, titled — you guessed it — Typhoons. The record will arrive April 30, and you can download “Typhoons” the song now via digital outlets.

Typhoons is the third Royal Blood album, and the follow-up to the band’s 2017 sophomore effort, How Did We Get So Dark? It also includes the previously released single “Trouble’s Coming.”

Here’s the Typhoons track list:

“Trouble’s Coming”
“Who Needs Friends”
“Million and One”
“Either You Want it”
“Mad Visions”
“Hold On”
“All We Have Is Now”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.