Lerner & Rowe Music News

The Wombats announce new album, ‘Fix Yourself, Not the World’

AWAL Recordings

The Wombats have announced a new album.

The fifth studio effort from the English rockers is titled Fix Yourself, Not the World, and will arrive January 7, 2022. It’s the follow-up to 2018’s Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life, which spawned the single “Turn.”

Along with the album news, The Wombats have also premiered a new song called “If You Ever Leave, I’m Coming with You.” It’s the second track to be released from Fix Yourself, following the single “Method to the Madness.”

Here’s the Fix Yourself, Not the World track list:

“Flip Me Upside Down”
“This Car Drives All by Itself”
“If You Ever Leave, I’m Coming with You”
“Ready for the High”
“Method to the Madness”
“People Don’t Change People, Time Does”
“Everything I Love Is Going to Die”
“Work Is Easy, Life Is Hard”
“Don’t Poke the Bear”
“Fix Yourself, Then the World (Reach Beyond Your Fingers)”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.